Bucs renew 28 contracts

Jenifer Langosch/MLB.com

The Pirates have renewed the contracts of each of the club’s 28 players who have between 0-3 years of service time. This means that every player on the Pirates’ 40-man roster is now under contract for the 2010 season.

Here is your list of players whose contracts were renewed: Ramon Aguero, Jose Ascanio, Jeff Clement, Argenis Diaz, Joel Hanrahan, Kevin Hart, Gorkys Hernandez, Chris Jakubauskas, Jason Jaramillo, Brandon Jones, Garrett Jones, Andy LaRoche, Brad Lincoln, Andrew McCutchen, Daniel McCutchenEvan Meek, Lastings MilledgeBryan Morris, Charlie Morton, Brandon Moss, Ross Ohlendorf, Steve Pearce, John Raynor, Jose Tabata, Ronald Uviedo, Donnie Veal, Neil Walker, Delwyn Young.

Follow me on Twitter: @LangoschMLB

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s